Svarta Lådan SH

Nordic Association for Research on Military Profession

Nordic Association for Research on Military Profession is a network of researchers interested in different questions relating to the military profession from a nordic perspective. Our first joint project was to write an anthology titled Social Transformations of the Military Profession and Professionalism in Scandinavia. The book was published in 2022 and can be downloaded here. The network participated at CSMS international conference Modern Military Professionalism in Stockholm, Sweden, June 15-16, 2020.

Some of the participants:


Peter Tillberg, CSMS, peter.tillberg@csms.se

Lotta Victor Tillberg, CSMS, lotta.tillberg@csms.se

Karl Ydén, Chalmers, karl.yden@gmail.com

Joakim Berndtsson, GU, joakim.berndtsson@globalstudies.gu.se

Johan Österberg, FHS, johan.osterberg@fhs.se

Torunn Laugen Haaland, NDUC, torunnlaugen.haaland@ifs.mil.no

Anders McDonald Sookermany, NDUC, asookermany@ifs.mil.no

Rino B. Johansen, NDUC, rbjohansen@fhs.mil.no

Stein Helge Kingsrød, NDUC, skingsrod@fhs.mil.no"

Palle Ydstebø, NDUC, pydstebo@fhs.mil.no

Kjetil Enstad, NDUC, kenstad@fhs.mil.no

Thaaland, xxx, thaaland@oslo.mil.no

Tone Danielsen, NDRE, Tone Danielsen, tone.danielsen@ffi.no

Morten Brænder, AU, mortenb@ps.au.dk

Rikke, Haugegaard, RDDC, riha@fak.dk

Peter Kaplers, RDDC, pete@fak.dk

Anne Roelsgaard Obling, RDDC, anob@fak.dk

Thomas Randrup Pedersen, RDDC, thpe@fak.dk>,

Wilhelm Stefan Holsting, RDDC, viho@fak.dk

Image 3image00202_Things_logo_darkdownloadDefencePosition_1200x630px

Den här webbplatsen använder cookiesför statistik och användarupplevelse.

Csms använder cookies för att förbättra din användarupplevelse, för att ge underlag till förbättring och vidareutveckling av hemsidan samt för att kunna rikta mer relevanta erbjudanden till dig.

Läs gärna vår personuppgiftspolicy. Om du samtycker till vår användning, välj Tillåt alla. Om du vill ändra ditt val i efterhand hittar du den möjligheten i botten på sidan.

Cookies